HomePage 2Page 3Page 4

Ronald Turner And The Fashion Statement. Only good music is coming your way from us.


Ronald Turner's Music Is Available Now!!
It’s All About Love
A Smooth Funk/Jazz CD
Ronald Turner And The Fashion Statement
Track Listings

1. It’s All About Love (Instrumental) 5:17
2. Real Chocklett (Acoustic) 6:24
3. Take Me As I Am 3:59
4. Mr. Gary (aka Slam Dunk) 3:48
5. Ebonically Correct (Synth) 5:41
6. Glory Angel 4:50 Genre Smooth Jazz
7. Pie Mowf, Moochie, ‘n Ironjaw 4:33
8. Song For A Queen 4:35
9. Pocketslam 5:05
10. Real Chocklett (Synth) 6:28
11. It’s All About Love (Vocal) 5:31
12. Ebonically Correct (Acoustic) 6:40
13. Don’t Fly Too High 2:17
14. Latina Beauties 3:57

Email: Pocketslam@aol.com

Click here to see more of Ronald Turner's Images


To purchase the CD It's All About Love, please CLICK HERE.

To purchase the CD Love Prevails, please CLICK HERE.

   Love Prevails Track List

1.  High School Hips 4:41
2.  Lydia And Anna 4:34
3.  Mama Hoochee 4:26  
4.  I Never Want to See You Cry 6:40
5.  Too Much Sugar For A Dime 4:20
6.  Just Beautiful 5:08
7.  The Wall Becomes Your Friend 4:31
8.  Love Prevails 4:19
9.  Sugar Daddies On Section 8  5:57
10. And You Told My Spouse 5:08
11. Passion Jewelry 6:04

12. Dianne's Collard Greens 4:38


Please click this link to hear some great music samplers.

The following websites are where Ronald Turner's CD can be purchased: Amazon.com and CDBaby.com.
Amazon Honor System

Ronald Turner's CD can be downloaded from iTunes and CDBaby.

Link to CDBaby.com

Questions or comments? Get in touch with us at:
Email:  pocketslam@socal.rr.com

Email: pocketslam@aol.com


Turner Development International (TDI)

Download our music with eMusic by clicking this link.

Download our music with iTunes by clicking this link